Big Names At The International Premier Tennis League

International Premier Tennis League

US$1Million prize purse, four teams (Singapore Slammers, Manila Mavericks, Indian Aces & UAE Royals) and a bevy of past, present and future tennis champions will vie for top honors at the Singapore Indoor Stadium.

Just some of the names headlining this sporting event which will be held in four countries are Andre Agassi, Patrick Rafter and Carlos Moya. Also returning to Singapore after the WTA Finals held in October this year at the same venue, is world no.1 Serena Williams, Eugenie Bouchard, Ana Ivanovic and Caroline Wozniacki.

The teams will be competing in an exciting code-breaking format of five single set matches that combines championship tennis with music and entertainment, which will create and fun and interesting experience for everyone.

Don’t miss out your chance to catch these tennis greats in action, live at the Singapore leg of the IPTL from Tuesday, 2 December to Thursday 4 December over two match times at 4pm and 730pm!

For more information, visit or Tickets are available at the following locations:

1. Sports Hub Tix Website:

2. Sports Hub Tix Box Office* (inside Singapore Indoor Stadium, 2 Stadium Walk, 397691)

3. Sports Hub Tix Hotline* +65 6333 5000 or +65 3158 7888

4. Hub Tix Outlets* at all SingPost locations


Story by Cedric Tang





Leave a Reply